DreamHack Open Denver 2017 team list completed with Cloud9

DreamHack Open Denver 2017 team list completed with Cloud9

The full list of teams participating in the main event of DreamHack Open Denver 2017 are now complete in the shooting game Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.


Cloud9 and Tempo Storm’s Brazilian roster will take the final two spots at DreamHack Denver, the event’s organisers have revealed.

The announcement means that all invites are in as the duo join four other teams already invited to the tournament, including BIG and mousesports.

Cloud9, the current No.9 team in the world, are in Atlanta at the time of the announcement, competing in the semi-finals of ELEAGUE Premier.

This will be the first international LAN event for Tempo Storm, who recently added Ricardo “s1” Shinji to their roster after losing Lucas “destiny” Bullo to Immortals.

DreamHack Open Denver will run from October 20-22 at the National Western Complex, with a total of $100,000 up for grabs.

The final team list for the North American event looks as follows:

HellRaisers  NRG
 mousesports  Renegades
 Cloud9  Tempo Storm

About Zaher

ESME Main Editor for everything CS:GO related

Leave a comment