ESEA Premier S26 Mountain Dew League details

The ESEA Premier organizer revealed today all the details of the European, Australian and North American teams of the 26th season of the Mountain Dew League.

All teams within these three regions will compete for the final event of the season. We have a large number of professional teams in each region, more than 20 teams.

It is worth mentioning that the section for Europe region left a seat for the winner in ESL UK and seat of the winner in ESL Poland, the rest of the participating teams are as follows:

Kinguin Space Soldiers
FlipSid3 Nexus
North Academy aAa
fnatic Academy PENTA
PRIDE Spirit
Playing Ducks Singularity
Fragsters Gambit
eXtatus MK
Crowns passions
Invictus Aquilas CHAOS

Here is a list of participating teams from North America, which has been fully announced as follows:

Blight Beacon
Torqued CLG Academy
Muffin Lightning subtLe
Denial Nitrious
Mythic Naventic
FRENCH CANADIANS Rudy’s Players Club
Bushido Boyz Adaptation
Rise Nation ex-Broken Alliance
LFAO Gorilla Core
inVictus Morior GX
Mask Off Gale Force

We finally come to the Australian section of the tournament, which includes 17 teams that have been identified as follows:

Athletico AVANT
Chiefs Corvidae
Dark Sided Funkd
SIN Grayhound
Kings Legacy
Masterminds SYF
Tainted Minds Conspiracy
Tyrant seadoggs

It is worth mentioning that the events of this league will begin on 24 September, while the finals of ESEA Premier have not been located so far.


ESME Main Editor for everything CS:GO related

نشرت بواسطة

اخبار جديدة

Mosaad Al Dossary wins Xbox at Gfinity FIFA 19 LQE and reaches grand final

Saudi world champion, MSDossary, has added a new title to his career as he won the Xbox platform at FIFA…

36 mins مضت

Big changes for ARAM mode in League of Legends with patch 9.7

The fun mode ARAM will get big changes with upcoming patch 9.7, according to the latest PBE update.    …

15 hours مضت

New limits to be placed on PUBG Mobile players soon

There's no doubt that PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds found immense fame in its PUBG Mobile version for smartphone as it has represented…

1 day مضت

Blitzcrank will finally get some changes in League of Legends

Riot is planning to make some changes for Blitzcrank at last, according to the latest PBE update.     There…

2 days مضت

The power rankings of LEC spring split 2019 week eight

We are just one week away from the final playoffs in LEC Spring Split 2019, with full chaos in the…

4 days مضت

The power rankings of LCS Spring Split 2019 week seven

We are just two weeks away from the LCS Spring Split 2019 finals, while Team Liquid still the top one…

4 days مضت