Dota 2Esports News

The schedule for the second group stage from DOTA 2 WESG 2017 grand finals

Sixteen DOTA 2 teams will fight for the spots in the DOTA 2 WESG 2017 Global Grand Final Playoffs to compete for the champion’s title.



The second group stage of the tournament will be a Round-Robin as well, yet this time with a BO2 format. 16 teams were divided into 4 groups, 4 teams each and will fight for two days to determinate the strongest. Two of the best teams from each group will advance to the next round, attended by only 8 participants.

All players that have reached the second group stage get part of a prize-pool of $1,500,000.

The Schedule for second group stage from DOTA 2 WESG 2017 grand finals with CET time:

March 15

  • 04:00 N1 vs ROZETKA.UAshki
  • 04:00 Team Hellas vs Fire Dragoon
  • 04:00 EHOME vs Team Serbia
  • 04:00 Keen Gaming vs SG e-sports
  • 06:00 N1 vs Team Hellas
  • 06:00 ROZETKA.UAshki vs Fire Dragoon
  • 08:00 EHOME vs SG e-sports
  • 08:00 Keen Gaming vs Team Serbia
  • 10:00 N1 vs Fire Dragoon
  • 10:00 Team Hellas vs ROZETKA.UAshki
  • 12:00 EHOME vs Keen Gaming
  • 12:00 SG e-sports vs Team Serbia

March 16

  • 04:00 Team Finland vs Ultima_Thule
  • 04:00 Rock.Y vs Team Peru
  • 04:00 Team Russia vs Team Leviathan
  • 04:00 paiN Gaming vs HappyFeet
  • 06:00 Rock.Y vs Ultima_Thule
  • 06:00 Team Finland vs Team Peru
  • 08:00 Team Russia vs HappyFeet
  • 08:00 Team Leviathan vs paiN Gaming
  • 10:00 Rock.Y vs Team Finland
  • 10:00 Team Peru vs Ultima_Thule
  • 12:00 Team Russia vs paiN Gaming
  • 12:00 Team Leviathan vs HappyFeet

We’d like to remind you that some of matches will be held at the same time. And All matches will be streaming on Twitch channel.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button