Esports News

Take a look at upcoming Skyjacked map in Black Ops 3

The flying futuristic map that is bound to be released as a part of the additional Awakening content of Black Ops 3 just got teased in a new video, showing us its arenas that players will be fighting in.

Skyjacked is one of four new maps that will be released as a part of Awakening DLC pack, and they’re Gauntlet, Splash, Rise and Skyjacked itself.

In addition to these four maps players will also have the first chapter of a new Zombies story called Der Eisendrache. Awakening releases February 2 for PS4 and PS3, while Xbox and PC gamers have to wait an additional month for it. Watch below:

Show More

Sam Edge

A passionate gamer who loves to try all kinds of games , has no problem to go back and play some retro classic games between a time and another as he still thinks it was the golden era of the industry . Always up-to-date with the latest gaming news and technologies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button